Steve FoxAssemblyman Adam Gray
Assembly District 21

Assemblyman Bill Quirk
Assembly District 20

Assemblyman Luis Alejo
Assembly District 30

Assemblyman Adrin Nazarian
Assembly District 46

Assemblyman Roger Hernandez
Assembly District 48

Former Assemblyman Paul Fong
Assembly District 28

Frank Roberts
Past Mayor of Lancaster

Arnie Radio
Past Candidate for Lancaster Mayor

Juan Carrillo
Palmdale School District Trustee

Magdalene Lawrence
Mayor of Sun Valley

Joe Estees
Palmdale Water Board Member

Maria Molina
Past Palmdale School Board Member

Doretta Thompson
Eastside School Board Member

Earl Wilson
Past Trustee A.V. College

Manuel Magana
Kepple School Board Member

Oscar Mejia
Lancaster City Counsel Candidate

Vlad Gomez
Wilsona School Board Member

Sam Ramon
Radio Station Program Owner
President Tavara Foundation

Suzann Reina
VP Antelope Valley Indep. Dem. Club
Delegate California Dem. Party

Jose Cisneros
Delegate California Democratic Party

Lynne Haile
President of Wrightwood Demo Club

Marco Henriquez
Palmdale Water Board Member

Homer Marshall
President UAW

Mitch Klien
IBEW Board Member

Karl Humphries
Past Member Oso Town Council

Ralph Brax
A.V. College President CTA

Hugo Estrada
President Palmdale Teachers CTA

Marcia Makey
SEIU Local 99 Activist

Mary Rykenbosh
Past Hospital SEIU Activist

Sylvia Estrada
Past Langshormans Stewart

Steve Leyton
Past Stewart Mail Carriers Union

Linda Taylor
Past President NAACP

Shannon Richards
Wife of Minister of Church of the Vinyard
Largest church in the Valley

Leon Hudson
Owner of Metropolitan Star
African American Newspaper

Ronnie Baker
Jr. Vice Commander
Disabled American Vets

Mary Jane Sanchez-Fulton
Community College Trustee of the Desert
Democratic Party Treasurer Latino Caucus

Sunny Zia
College Trustee

Patricia Chimbole
Larry Chimbole